We are playing under BCA 8-ball rules. A player called a safety shot and left his opponent locked up behind the 8 ball. The opponent intentionally struck the 8 ball with his tip as a shot and pushed the 8 ball against one of his opponents balls.
Is the incoming player allowed to move the 8 ball back close to its original position? Does this type of shot constitute a loss of game?
Clearly an illegal shot and ball in hand.
Is the incoming player allowed to move the 8 ball back close to its original position? Does this type of shot constitute a loss of game?
Clearly an illegal shot and ball in hand.