tilted heads down on the cue is different than tilted heads on the shotline
jmho
icbw
i am no expert dan...... (y)

bbb

AzB Gold Member
Gold Member
Silver Member
You are wrong in that you have me pegged as trying to start an online riot or something. You are taking some of my comments out of context.

Here's what happened. I had some free time on a Friday afternoon and looked through the aiming forum to see if there were any new discussions, which there were not. I thought, "Sad to see no discussion in a discussion forum." It occurred to me that some of the CTE people said they were going to go to Stan's forum and stop posting here. Out of curiosity I looked up that page's statistics on facebook and found they had grown to 2600 members but with only 3 posts per day average. I decided to post about that and I did so with a little snark, as in you guys keep insulting everyone and saying that CTE is taking over the known universe yet there are only 3 posts per day (and no testimonials in what, months)? I did not throw that in anybody's face because, frankly, maybe that's not such a bad number for only 2600 members. I go to a lawnmower forum that has 115,000 members. That's it, end of story.

Then the very first post is from you, accusing me of stirring up shit. You'll notice that I never replied to your post because I didn't want to immediately get into defending myself about baiting. You deleted that post (Why?) and I never even brought it up. It was cookie who brought it up because he was then turning the thread into a baiting discussion instead of a Stan's group discussion. You'll also note that I did not respond to spider's first post or two because that never ends well and wastes so much time.