Newbie here

Rverend H

START WITH A GOOD RACK
Silver Member
Hello AZ folks, just wanted to introduce myself to the forum.
I have been a member a couple of months now and have been watching the forums, seeing what to do and most of importantly what NOT to do.
I live in Boerne TX but play in San Antonio. Big into hunting and fishing.
As a profession I work on watches and jewelry. Try to spend most of my free time with my kids. Love the game and now starting to buy a cue here and there. Played a bunch in my younger years and picked my cue up again to teach my kiddo. He is learning really fast and loving it. But I think I'm still having the most fun!
Glad to be a member :thumbup:
James

Nine ... corner

BANNED
Silver Member
Hello AZ folks, just wanted to introduce myself to the forum.
I have been a member a couple of months now and have been watching the forums, seeing what to do and most of importantly what NOT to do.
James

Welcome James. Your first post made me smile ... the "what NOT to do" part! I guess you're good to go! ;)

Last edited:

Blue Hog ridr

World Famous Fisherman.
Silver Member
Welcome Rev. Yer not really a Rev are you. Cause we say a lot of Swear words here.

Myself, I am an ordained Minister in The Church of the Latter-Day Dude (Dudeism).

Glad you're into Fishing as well. Many of the members, myself included are also.

NPR, (Non Pool Related), is the Forum where you can start a Thread re just about anything, Fishing included.

Have fun, and remember to, Abide by the Dude.

There, ya'll be Greened Up now.

Last edited:

StraightPoolIU

Brent
Silver Member