A Proposition For All Of My Vcash.

mnorwood

Moon
Silver Member
If any player on this forum can drain Vernon Elliots cross side or cross corner bank as diagrammed in the beard's book you can have all of my Vcash. I would put up a serious wager with actual money, but I am a school teacher with two kids. I would like to have video evidence of the shot.

Usually I am able to hit any single shot within a modest number of attempts. I absolutely can not do this shot the way freddie diagrammed it. Bob Jewett gave me a pointer to no avail.

Anyways I think it is a good proposition shot. It is definately not a hanger.

gforces1911

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
I will look it up

If it is the shot I am thinking about then I have seen it on video. I will look in my beard book and see.

Craig Fales

Registered bubinga user
Silver Member
I see it between the calendar and chat buttons....

the cross corner shot is what I'd like to see...

shamadam

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
And also on the last try he actually sets it up a ball farther from the side pocket! Holy Crap!

PeteW

Registered
I stumbled upon that video awhile ago when he was trying to sell his laser sighted aiming gizmo that he used to make the banks.
I forget his name or where I found it, but I do know I have seen it and the cue caddy aiming dealey was actually for sale.

Last edited:

CreeDo

Fargo Rating 597
Silver Member
good lord, that's absurd. I need therapy after seeing those banks. Is he just spinning the ball in? Just plain spin to accomplish it seems to almost break the laws of physics. The thin cut video was also pretty slick. I make that ball about 3%.

uwate

daydreaming about pool
Silver Member
Is it possible to give another person your V-cash?

If it is, I think I am going to panhandle some and see if I can get my Vcash bankroll up a bit so I can take a shot or too. Maybe I'll get a V-cash MLM scheme going :D

gforces1911

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
There is another video