I was watching a video on another forum and an interview in which they were discussing the rule of THREE Fouls and loss of game which was in effect.
My question is: Is it correct that you must tell your opponent that he is on two when it his turn at the table ONLY?
If you tell him he is on two when it is YOUR TURN, it as if you did not tell him he was on two at all?
Hope this makes sense but I wanted to make sure of this rule before I get into trouble with another player.
JoeyA
My question is: Is it correct that you must tell your opponent that he is on two when it his turn at the table ONLY?
If you tell him he is on two when it is YOUR TURN, it as if you did not tell him he was on two at all?
Hope this makes sense but I wanted to make sure of this rule before I get into trouble with another player.
JoeyA