It never hit 3rd rail before contact with 2nd ball, to further clarify.It never got the third rail. It was near the rail and wobbled. 2 rails only. Zanetti knew and the video is clear.
It never hit 3rd rail before contact with 2nd ball, to further clarify.It never got the third rail. It was near the rail and wobbled. 2 rails only. Zanetti knew and the video is clear.
Post reported.What a drama queen. Point was good.
There was no point. The cue ball wobbled near the rail.
It didn’t. It is kind of interesting that we are watching the same video and seeing different things. There is always a gap between the nose of the cushion and the spinning ( wobbling/ rolling off) ball.
It doesn't mash the nose but it clearly grazed the face of the cushion and changed direction.
Here's what I'll do, with You or Anyone in this thread.Ok, cranky chuck.
You might follow the discussion and realize the context frames a discussion about appropriate respondents to officiated scenarios
Additionally, logic says that if one cannot call a foul on his opponent then he cannot call one on himself.
My team captain doesn’t consider league play to be a friendly game. Paying attention is part of the game. I don’t like losing on technicalities, but the rules are the rules.
For one-on-one friendly games, I would tell the other player.
I see what you see as far as the nose goes, There is also a clear rebound at the yellow.It didn’t. It is kind of interesting that we are watching the same video and seeing different things. There is always a gap between the nose of the cushion and the spinning ( wobbling/ rolling off) ball.
When.
It doesn't mash the nose but it clearly grazed the face of the cushion and changed direction.
Would you not bet that's not not how it was originally written or not?Here's what I'll do, with You or Anyone in this thread.
I'll Bet a Minimum of $500.00 USD on this statement!
"A UMB Referee 'Can Not inform/Advise' the Shooter that they are about to 'Shoot the Wrong Ball'!
"The Opponent, if He chooses 'May or May Not' inform the player before He shoots!"
Any takers?
After watching it carefully, I see the most instantaneous of possible contact which would be 3 of course BUT there is no ball shadow under the cushion until the ball comes to rest. So you are correct or it is doctored. Fact is the ball is stable as a top. There is no wobble, just a magical change of direction.When.
It isn't clear whether you are saying the cb got 3 rails before contacting the third ball.
It did not.
I'll Bet on what I posted!Would you not bet that's not not how it was originally written or not?
Me too.I'll Bet on what I posted!
Post up!
You are Not Really saying anything!Me too.
Thats definitely true.You are Not Really saying anything!
Post Exactly what You believe what the rule is re: shooting wrong ball in UMB 3C rules.
You may get Your way!