Remind me again why?

realkingcobra

Silver Member
If you are at the table with those individuals, there is perceived value; leadership role or otherwise.
Who would you suggest is knowledgeable enough to take my place at this meeting? I've been working in this plan for over 30 years!!

rexus31

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
So, do you think I should just let someone else take my place?
Who would you suggest is knowledgeable enough to take my place at this meeting? I've been working in this plan for over 30 years!!
I'm not recommendiong anyone take your place. My recommendation is to stop the pointless back and forth on AZB. Your demeanor in threads such as this could be viewed as a negative by the decision makers you mentioned which could limit your influence in assuring your vision comes to fruition. Continuing to argue and demean AZB members could result in you being replaced by the people you mentioned in an earlier post.

logical

Loose Rack
Silver Member
I'm not recommendiong anyone take your place. My recommendation is to stop the pointless back and forth on AZB. Your demeanor in threads such as this could be viewed as a negative by the decision makers you mentioned which could limit your influence in assuring your vision comes to fruition. Continuing to argue and demean AZB members could result in you being replaced by the people you mentioned in an earlier post.
And be sure to wear your nicest tank top.

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk

realkingcobra

Silver Member
Replaced? Are you implying i have a job with them?😅

Cezar Morales

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member