She Fouls for Promotion in Pool

JAM

I am the storm
Silver Member
This maneuver is a clear violation of rule 6:4 of the World Pool-Billiard Association that clearly states: "If the shooter does not have at least one foot touching the floor at the instant the tip contacts the cue ball, the shot is a foul." :mad:

Maybe she needs to spend less time lazing about on her corner pockets and more studying the fundamentals of the game. A sturdy pair of billiard shoes would be an excellent start. :rolleyes:

Meen Kanye West's ex: Amber Rose! :eek:
 

Attachments

  • Ambert 1.jpg
    Ambert 1.jpg
    34.3 KB · Views: 1,046
No foul! There are no balls around the cue to contact. Just looks like a lot of stroking going on.

Larry

Edit, just read the article. Apparently she did take a shot from that position.
 
Last edited:
This maneuver is a clear violation of rule 6:4 of the World Pool-Billiard Association that clearly states: "If the shooter does not have at least one foot touching the floor at the instant the tip contacts the cue ball, the shot is a foul." :mad:

Maybe she needs to spend less time lazing about on her corner pockets and more studying the fundamentals of the game. A sturdy pair of billiard shoes would be an excellent start. :rolleyes:

Meen Kanye West's ex: Amber Rose! :eek:

I see no foul.
 
Back
Top