Russian Ken

dundeewizard

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
No one is going to do a thing... Because this IS tolerated every day. Every pool room in the country has one or more Kenny's. When was the last time you saw someone get beat up over not paying? This isn't the 1930's mobster era we live in today.

see it all the time unfortunately..usually its for 10 bucks so i think it is not worht it but for 7k guy lucky he can walk

iusedtoberich

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
see it all the time unfortunately..usually its for 10 bucks so i think it is not worht it but for 7k guy lucky he can walk

That in a bar with drunk people who aren't really "players"? Or in a pool hall with legitimate pool players. I've been gambling my brains out for 20 yrs (in legit pool rooms, never bars) and have never seen a fight one time amongst players. (Bangers in the back yes). And I've only heard of one fight in my area amongst players over money that I did not witness.

Black-Balled

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
So ....is anoyone going to do anything about this gy??everyone seems to know him and where he is, why has nobody beat the shit out of him made it perfectly clear that this will no longer be tolerated?

So you want to know if anyone is going to potentially trade their freedom and give the lowlife a sure winner of a lawsuit, in the pursuit of what a 'right'?

Hmmmm...interesting concept.

Would be better for someone familiar with him to but the debt for a reduced price and get what he believes he can from Kenny wit no penny.

BWColeman

BWC
Silver Member
not in my neck of the Woods

No one is going to do a thing... Because this IS tolerated every day. Every pool room in the country has one or more Kenny's. When was the last time you saw someone get beat up over not paying? This isn't the 1930's mobster era we live in today.

I can promise you that in my part of the World , he would be held accountable to say the least and that accountability would come with a hefty price tag.